50 Hotel Names In Malaysia

 

Hotel name Location URL (Copy and paste this)
FREE SHUTTLE GUESTHOUSE@KLIA 雪邦 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/free-shuttle-guesthouse-klia.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Mahsuri Cottage 诗巫 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/mahsuri-cottage.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
CofeeDevil Homestay 怡保 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/cofeedevil-homestay.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Max Ferringhi Hotel 峇都丁宜 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/max-ferringhi.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
koohen 哥打京那巴鲁 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/koohen.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Brand New Seaview Deluxe Suite 哥打京那巴鲁 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/brand-new-seaview-deluxe-suite.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Setia Sky Residences KLCC 吉隆坡 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/setia-sky-residences-klcc-ji-long-po.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Lumut 卢穆特 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/lumut-lu-mu-te.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Lumut 卢穆特 http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/lumut.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Hana House Yap Tau Sah New Village http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/hana-house-yap-tau-sah-new-village.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Global Hotel Labuan Wilayah Persekutuan Labuan http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/global-labuan.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Homestay Wangsa Maju Seksyen 4 Wangsa Maju http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/homestay-wangsa-maju-seksyen-4-wangsa-maju.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Ana Atira Studio at De Viana Court Wakaf Che Yeh http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/ana-atira-studio-at-de-viana-court.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
De’VianAnis Wakaf Che Yeh http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/de-39-viananis.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Lime Hotel Wakaf Che Yeh http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/lime.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Seroja Guest House Wakaf Baharu http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/seroja-guest-house-wakaf-baharu.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
I-Homestay Ulu Tiram http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/i-homestay.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Jiaxin Hostel Ulu Tiram http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/jiaxin-hostel.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Zen Boutique Hotel Ulu Tiram http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/zen-boutique.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Hotel101 Ulu Tiram http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/hotel101.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Jiaxin Homestay Putri Wangsa Ulu Tiram http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/jiaxin-homestay-putri-wangsa.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
CampValley Fitness Getaway Ulu Melaka http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/the-cabin.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Lyaa Resthouse Ulu Melaka http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/lyaa-resthouse.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Nany House Homestay Langkawi Ulu Melaka http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/nany-house-homestay.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Nabila Guesthouse Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/nabila-guesthouse.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
pantai sri tujuh resort tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/pantai-sri-tujuh-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Wan Guesthouse Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/wan-guesthouse.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Baan Tanyong B&B Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/baan-tanyong-b-amp-b.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Maena Water Chalets Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/maena-water-chalets.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
TT Rest House Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/tt-rest-house.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Morak Villa Resort Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/morak-villa-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Senangin Resort and Cafe Tumpat http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/senangin-resort-and-cafe.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Shabandar KampungStay Tuaran http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/shabandar-kampungstay.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Western Beach Resort Tuaran http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/western-beach-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Boutel Orchard Tras http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/boutel-orchard.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Tioman Cabana Bed & Breakfast Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/tioman-cabana-bed-amp-breakfast.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
SP Barakah Chalet Tioman Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/sp-barakah-chalet-tioman.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
SimukutHillView Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/simukuthillview.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Cheers Chalet Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/cheers-chalet-tioman-island1.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Juara Beach Resort Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/juara-beach-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Tioman Peladang Chalet Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/tioman-peladang-chalet.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Tioman Restu Chalet Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/tioman-restu-chalet-tioman-island.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Tioman Santai Bistro Resort Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/tioman-santai-bistro-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Sea Side Chalet Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/sea-side-chalet.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Paya Paradise Resort Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/paya-paradise-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Bagus Place Retreat Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/bagus-place-retreat.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
ABC Chalet And Restaurant Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/abc-chalet-and-restaurant.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Juara Mutiara Resort Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/juara-mutiara-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Melina Beach Resort Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/melina-beach-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia
Tioman Dive Resort Tioman Island http://www.booking.com/hotel/my/tioman-dive-resort.xu.html?aid=1195354&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2&room1=A%2CA&label=Malaysia

 

 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat surel Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *

Translate »